w88ประเทศไทย

w88 สอบถาม _สมัคร w88club _รหัส รับ เงิน ฟรี w88

President: Aliza Nevarie (aliza.nevarie@w88ประเทศไทย www.freeclassifiedspost.com)

1st Vice President: Kari Scott-Whyte (kari.scott-whyte@w88ประเทศไทย www.freeclassifiedspost.com)

2nd Vice President:?Johnathan Dyer (johnathan.dyer@w88ประเทศไทย www.freeclassifiedspost.com)

Sec-Treasurer: Mike Depaoli (mike.depaoli@w88ประเทศไทย www.freeclassifiedspost.com)

Rec-Secretary: Liza Saayman (liza.saayman@w88ประเทศไทย www.freeclassifiedspost.com)

Members at Large:
Tanya Ferry (tanya.ferry@w88ประเทศไทย www.freeclassifiedspost.com)
Gary Jarvis (gary.jarvis@w88ประเทศไทย www.freeclassifiedspost.com)
Julian Key (julian.key@w88ประเทศไทย www.freeclassifiedspost.com)

One vacant Member at Large

Trustees:
Maureen Bubis (maureen.bubis@w88ประเทศไทย www.freeclassifiedspost.com)
Catherine Chan (catherine.chan@w88ประเทศไทย www.freeclassifiedspost.com)
Debbie Mundy (debbie.mundy@w88ประเทศไทย www.freeclassifiedspost.com)

Gibsons Member:?Tammie York (tammie.york@w88ประเทศไทย www.freeclassifiedspost.com)

Sechelt Member: Sam Iverson (sam.iversen@w88ประเทศไทย www.freeclassifiedspost.com)


Meeting Dates

The executive meets at the Union office on the second Tuesday of each month, unless otherwise noted.

Check the calendar on this page for dates.


Elected Officers’ Duties

The duties of elected officers and the executive can be found here in the Constitution/Bylaws.